Directors

Catherine Hankinson Catherine.Hankinson@gmp.police.uk
Ian Randall Ian.Randall@gmp.police.uk
Julie Warren Julie.Warren@gmp.police.uk
David Loughlin David.Loughlin@gmp.police.uk
Mark Montrose Mark.Montrose@gmp.police.uk
Stuart Barton Stuart.Barton@gmp.police.uk
   
   
   


 

 
  
 

Greater Manchester Police Sports & Social Club Ltd. - The Hough End Centre, Mauldeth Road West, Chorlton, Manchester, M21 7SX, Fax: 0161 862 9122

For a full list of contact details please visit the contact page.