See below for a complete list of Divisional Representatives:

Rachel Devalle
Rachel.Devalle-Eales@gmp.police.uk
CoM - City of Manchester
Kev McGill
kev.mcgill@gmp.police.uk N Division - Bury
Claire Ikin
F Division Sports & Social Club - Salford
Pamela McCarten
G Division Tameside Sports & Social Club
Karen Wileman
karen.wileman@gmp.police.uk
J Division Sports & Social Club - Stockport
Aled Morris
K Division Sports & Social Club - Bolton
Brian Johnston
brian.johnston@gmp.police.uk
L Division Wigan/Leigh Sports & Social Club
Rachel Nutsey
M Division Sports & Social Club - Trafford
Gareth Davies
P Division Sports & Social Club - Rochdale
Damieon Pickles
Q Division Sports & Social Club - Oldham
Vincent Doherty
FHQ Sports & Social Club - Force Headquarters
Ian Randall
ian.randall@gmp.police.uk
OCB Claytonbrook AOR Sports & Social Club
Karen Ogden
X Department Sports & Social Club
Paul Mckeever
Manchester Airport Sports & Social Club
Pauline Crowley pauline.crowley@gmp.police.uk CoM - City of Manchester
Susan Redfern susan.redfern@gmp.police.uk Spec Ops Sports and Social
 

Greater Manchester Police Sports & Social Club Ltd. - The Hough End Centre, Mauldeth Road West, Chorlton, Manchester, M21 7SX, Fax: 0161 862 9122

For a full list of contact details please visit the contact page.