Your Divisional Representatives:

Division Treasurer Secretary Assistant/Other Contact
G Division - Tameside Pamela McCarten     pamela.mccarten@gmp.police.uk
Nexus House Adam Cronshaw Jill Simpson   Adam.Cronshaw@gmp.police.uk
X Division/Spec Ops Susan Redfern Robert Webb Danny Bolton, Karen Ogden, Graeme Openshaw susan.redfern@gmp.police.uk
M Division - Trafford Rachel Nutsey Anne Nicholas Colin Dytor Rachel.Nutsey@gmp.police.uk
Collyhurst/Central Park (CoM) Rachel Devalle-Eales Kez Smith   Rachel.Devalle-Eales@gmp.police.uk
FHQ Vincent Doherty     Vincent.Doherty@gmp.police.uk
Q Division - Oldham Damieon Hartley-Pickles Steve Prescott Lisa Jackson Damieon.Hartley-Pickles@gmp.police.uk
C Division/Metropolitan (CoM) Emmet Hynes Pauline Crowley   pauline.crowley@gmp.police.uk
N Division - Bury Kev McGill     kev.mcgill@gmp.police.uk
F Division - Salford Claire Ikin Anthony Becket   claire/ikin@gmp.police.uk
J Division - Stockport Karen Wileman Ian Ashenden   karen.wileman@gmp.police.uk
K Division - Bolton Aled Morris   Filipe Howard aled.morris@gmp.police.uk
L Division - Wigan/Leigh Brian Johnston     brian.johnston@gmp.police.uk
P Division - Rochdale Gareth (Gaz) Davies     gareth.davies@gmp.police.uk
Claytonbrook OCR Ian Randall     ian.randall@gmp.police.uk
OCB        
Airport Paul McKeever     paul.mckeever@gmp.police.uk
Sedgley Park - Gym Only Hough End Centre     business@gmpsportsclub.com
 

Greater Manchester Police Sports & Social Club Ltd. - The Hough End Centre, Mauldeth Road West, Chorlton, Manchester, M21 7SX, Fax: 0161 862 9122

For a full list of contact details please visit the contact page.