See below for a complete list of Divisional Representatives:

Rachel Devalle
Rachel.Devalle-Eales@gmp.police.uk
Collyhurst & Greymare Lane Sports & Social Club
Kev McGill
kev.mcgill@gmp.police.uk N Division - Bury
Claire Ikin
F Division Sports & Social Club
Neil Matthews
G Division Tameside Sports & Social Club
Karen Wileman
karen.wileman@gmp.police.uk
J Division Sports & Social Club
Aled Morris
Bolton Sports & Social Club
Brian Johnston
brian.johnston@gmp.police.uk
L Division Wigan Sports & Social Club
Rachel Nutsey
M Division Trafford Sports & Social Club
Janette Stott
Rochdale Division Sports & Social Club
Damieon Pickles
Q Division Oldham Sports & Social Club
Vincent Doherty
Headquarters Sports & Social Club
Ian Randall
ian.randall@gmp.police.uk
Claytonbrook AOR Sports & Social Club
Karen Ogden
X Department Sports & Social Club
Paul Mckeever
Manchester Airport Sports & Social Club
Pauline Crowley pauline.crowley@gmp.police.uk E Division South Manchester Sports & Social Club
Daniel Oliver-Grant daniel.oliver-grant@gmp.police.uk OCB Sports & Social
 

Greater Manchester Police Sports & Social Club Ltd. - The Hough End Centre, Mauldeth Road West, Chorlton, Manchester, M21 7SX, Fax: 0161 862 9122

For a full list of contact details please visit the contact page.